A First Draft Finished!

Standard

length-ball-2003542_960_720

(https://pixabay.com)

I have finally completed the first draft of Gallows Hill: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book 2.  It is certainly not close to being ready to be put out into the world, but this step was essential.

I also have a plan of action for the revisions, which is something I did not have in my first book. I simply rewrote and made changes both major and minor as I went along. I hope with my focused revision process, I can lower significantly the number of drafts I will need. I am also hoping that I can still have this book out in time for Halloween! We will see.

On to draft 2!

train-track-2497003_960_720

(https://pixabay.com)

wp-1476386546701-maledicus

 

Please follow the following links to find my novel:

ebook

Print book

Thank you!

The book trailer:

Maledicus:Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

My radio interview:

interview

43 thoughts on “A First Draft Finished!

Leave a Reply

