More Reviews of Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book 1 by Charles F. French

Standard

Here are a few more reviews of my novel:

“This is not your typical horror story. This might be more of a love story within a horror setting. Without giving anything away there are two moments in the book where I felt raw emotions for the characters plight and these were very loving moments in the book. There are various depictions of love and loss throughout the book and they are heartfelt moments that left me wanting more of these backstories. The other moment at the end of the book truly tugged at my heartstrings.

I enjoyed the idea of older gentlemen as the main characters of the book. Your heroes stumble through old age fighting to save the life of an innocent. This is not your typical horror story, so throw all your expectations out the window because what you will find is a tale of heroism, love, compassion and heart.”

Delia

 

“This is an engrossing ghost tale that I could not put down! It combines ancient Rome with modern-day ghost hunters, rich in character and plot!”

John P. Roccaro

 

This is a delightfully unique horror story with extremely well developed, likable characters. French’s style is engaging and highly readable. I had a hard time putting this book down; it kept calling me.

Judy Sigdel

 

Thank you to all for your very kind words!

wp-1476386546701-maledicus

 

Please follow the following links to find my novel:

ebook

Print book

Thank you!

The book trailer:

Maledicus:Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

My radio interview:

interview

 

12 thoughts on “More Reviews of Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book 1 by Charles F. French

Leave a Reply

