Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book 1 by Charles F. French is now in Muhlenberg College’s Trexler Library!

Standard

I am very proud to announce that my novel Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book 1 is now in the Muhlenberg College Trexler Library. As an English professor and advisor of adult English majors at the Muhlenberg College Wescoe school, I am  honored to have my work included in the library!

Maledicus1

(photograph courtesy of Kelly Cannon)

Maledicus2

(photograph courtesy of Kelly Cannon)

wp-1476386546701-maledicus

 

Please follow the following links to find my novel:

ebook

Print book

Thank you!

The book trailer:

Maledicus:Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

My radio interview:

interview

31 thoughts on “Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book 1 by Charles F. French is now in Muhlenberg College’s Trexler Library!

Leave a Reply

