One Last Request for Votes for Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I by Charles F. French in Cover Wars

Standard

Once more unto the breach, dear friends….But to Cover Wars, not real wars…The contest is almost over, and it has become very tight, so if you can vote again tonight, I am asking you to do so. And thank you!

charles french words reading and writing

Thank you to everyone who has supported my cover and voted in Cover Wars! The competition is almost over–8 A.M on Sunday morning, so if you have already voted for my book, I am asking you to vote again on Saturday in the final stretch of  this competition.  If you have not voted, I am asking for you to consider it. You are allowed to vote multiple times, as long as it is only once every 24 hours. I am currently leading but only by a few votes, so once again, I am engaging in shameless begging and asking all for your help.  I appreciate it deeply if you do vote for my cover!

Please visit this site to vote!  Cover Wars

wp-1476386546701-maledicus 

Please follow the following links to find my novel:

ebook

Print book

Thank you!

The book trailer:

Maledicus:Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

My radio interview:

interview

View original post

8 thoughts on “One Last Request for Votes for Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I by Charles F. French in Cover Wars

  1. Pingback: Pen and Paper

Leave a Reply

