The Cover of Maledicus is now in Cover Wars

Standard

Hello to everyone! The voting in Cover Wars is going very well, but I can still use your support…and yes, this still qualifies as shameless begging! But, thank you!

charles french words reading and writing

Hello to everyone! I have entered the cover of my book Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I in Cover Wars. Please consider helping me with this contest. All you need to do is go to their site and vote! I realize this is shameless begging, but I am asking all for their help.  I appreciate it deeply if you do vote for my cover!

Please visit this site to vote!  Cover Wars

wp-1476386546701-maledicus 

Please follow the following links to find my novel:

ebook

Print book

Thank you!

The book trailer:

Maledicus:Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

My radio interview:

interview

View original post

10 thoughts on “The Cover of Maledicus is now in Cover Wars

Leave a Reply

