My book Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I by Charles F. French is now in the Lehigh University Library!

Standard

maledicusinlibrary

I am very excited to say that my horror novel, Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I  is now in the humanities library, Linderman Library, at Lehigh University in Bethlehem, PA! This is something for which I am very grateful and deeply satisfied. I have been connected to Lehigh University for many years; I earned my M.A. and Ph.D. degrees in English Literature at this school, and now I teach there as an adjunct professor.

maledicusinlibrary2

Having my novel included in the new books section is a serious honor, one of which I will be proud for the rest of my life.

maledicusinlibrary3

Thank you to Heather Simoneau for the photographs!

And please consider voting for the cover of my book in authorshout.com’s Cover Wars.

Please visit this site to vote!  Cover Wars

wp-1476386546701-maledicus

 

Please follow the following links to find my novel:

ebook

Print book

Thank you!

The book trailer:

Maledicus:Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

My radio interview:

interview

34 thoughts on “My book Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I by Charles F. French is now in the Lehigh University Library!

Leave a Reply

