Let’s Share: Doc Chuck

Standard

I am honored by this post, and I hope you check her blog and follow her.

palabras DelMar

Here is another one of those men I speak about in my Ode to the Old Men. Doc Chuck is a muse of sorts walking around creating inspiration. He has a way of teaching a person how to find their voice and bring it forth. He is my professor, adviser, mentor and friend.

He steers the ship of learning; towards the shores of knowledge.

Reminding me of a quote from one of my favorite movies” “O Captain! My Captain! ” (Do you know what movie this is from?)

He recently published a book which I am currently reading and enjoy very much. The book; which is titled Maledicus, follows a paranormal investigative society made up of older men (not the average hero). They investigate a haunting and discover the real evil behind it.

Check out Doc Chuck’s Blog: Charles French

“All that is necessary for the triumph of…

View original post 85 more words

7 thoughts on “Let’s Share: Doc Chuck

Leave a Reply

