Resolve to Write Today

Standard

After having had an interesting discussion this morning with my wife, –thanks to  Liz!– I wanted to offer a small bit of advice to writers. Do not wait until the New Year to make a resolution to write more or be more productive; begin today! Do not wait for the demarcation of the next annum to take pen in hand or sit at the keyboard; rather, understand that your determination to write can begin any day and should be a continuing act of self-discipline.  So, my simple desire for you is to write today and everyday. Make today the beginning of a commitment to writing!

typewriter-801921_960_720

(https://pixabay.com)

Happy Writing!

wp-1476386546701-maledicus

 

Please follow the following links to find my novel:

ebook

Print book

Thank you!

The book trailer:

Maledicus:Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

My radio interview:

interview

 

 

31 thoughts on “Resolve to Write Today

  1. Amen to this! Am working on the prototype of a special project, which will have several components, one of them being a book. Have another book, in which I am a co-author, supposed to be dropping this evening AND I have been putting together a book I have scheduled to release at the end of January. Keep writing, always.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Charles Sir …
    You are the writer of a highest caliber …Definately as a starter I am not the person to advice you …just expressed my thoughts …have a nice time …feeling nice to be connected with you

    Like

Leave a Reply

