My book signing of Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I by Charles F. French at Muhlenberg College

Standard

chuckmuhlbook2

(Liz French 2016)

My book signing at the ‘Berg Bookshop at Muhlenberg College in Allentown, PA was successful and a great deal of fun! The bookshop did a wonderful job of setting up for the event, including some delicious refreshments.  So, I want to send a thank you to everyone who helped!

chuckmuhlbook

(Liz French 2016)

It was held from noon to 2 P.M., and there was a great deal of traffic in the store.  I had a wonderful time speaking with a variety of people, ranging from students and staff whom I know to students and parents whom I do not know.  I answered questions about my novel and enjoyed speaking about books with the visitors.

I also sold 7 copies and signed them!

chuckmuhlbook4

(Liz French 2016)

And I want to give a special thank you to my wonderful wife Liz, who attended and took the photographs!

Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I by Charles F. French is available for purchase on Amazon either as an ebook or a print book!

wp-1476386546701-maledicus

 

Please follow the following links to find my novel:

ebook

Print book

Thank you!

The book trailer:

Maledicus:Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

My radio interview:

interview

30 thoughts on “My book signing of Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I by Charles F. French at Muhlenberg College

  1. Judie Sigdel

    Congratulations on your successful book signing! As an author who is currently seeking representation, it’s useful for me to hear how these things work. I am a horror buff and am adding your book to my wish list.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

