A Book Reading/Signing of Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I by Charles F. French at the Muhlenberg College ‘Berg Bookshop

Standard

wp-1476386546701-maledicus

I am very happy to announce that the next reading/signing of my horror novel Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I will be Thursday 12/15/16 from Noon to 2 P.M. at the ‘Berg Bookshop at Muhlenberg College in Allentown, PA.

If you are in or near the Lehigh Valley, PA, please consider attending.  The campus of Muhlenberg College is beautiful, and the Valley is lovely, especially in the winter season.

wp-1476386546701-maledicus

Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I by Charles F. French is available for purchase on Amazon either as an ebook or a print book!

Please follow the following links to find my novel:

ebook

Print book

Thank you!

The book trailer:

Maledicus:Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

My radio interview:

interview

14 thoughts on “A Book Reading/Signing of Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I by Charles F. French at the Muhlenberg College ‘Berg Bookshop

  1. Christopher Marquez

    I don’t have any spare cash but I’d love to read your book! Have you considered of trading an ebook copy in exchange for a review? Although I do want to purchase a copy of my own this looks very interesting and I love reading horror!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Got my copy earlier this week and am looking forward to reading it! I’m “only” four hours from Allentown, but sadly can’t escape “The Job” to come and see you in action! Congrats and I hope you have a wonderful and successful event! Being an author myself, I know the importance of reviews. I will definitely be posting one!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

