Last Night’s Book Reading of Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

Standard

bookreadingtayroasted

I had the good fortune of having a book reading at the wonderful Taylor Roasted CoffeeHouse in Northampton, PA last night.  The weather was not conducive to a large turnout because a nasty layer of sleet was falling, and driving was somewhat hazardous.  A few friends attended, and the event became a cozy discussion of my book and of writing in general.

As I always do when at this establishment, I had a very large cup of black coffee, and I consider the Taylor Roasted CoffeeHouse to have the best java in the entire Lehigh Valley, PA, if not everywhere!  They are presently working on redesigning their website, and I hope orders will be available for shipping anywhere. If that happens, I will highly recommend their coffee to coffee lovers everywhere!

coffeebeans

(https://commons.wikimedia.org)

wp-1476386546701-maledicus

This was an enjoyable and very relaxing event! On to the next!

Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I by Charles F. French is available for purchase on Amazon either as an ebook or a print book!

Please follow the following links to find my novel:

ebook

Print book

Thank you!

The book trailer:

Maledicus:Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

My radio interview:

interview

 

6 thoughts on “Last Night’s Book Reading of Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

Leave a Reply

