A Book Reading/Signing of Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I by Charles F. French At The Taylor Roasted CoffeeHouse

Standard

This is a quick reminder about my book reading/signing tomorrow. Thank you for your indulgence.

charles french words reading and writing

bookreadingtayroasted

My next book reading/signing of Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I will be on Tuesday, December 6 at 7 P.M. at the wonderful Taylor Roasted CoffeeHouse in Northampton, PA.  If any of you happen to be near or in the Lehigh Valley, PA, you are cordially invited to attend. Not only will I be grateful to you for participating, but also you will have the opportunity to indulge in the best coffee in this part of the Unites States as well as freshly baked goodies!

wp-1476386546701-maledicusMaledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I by Charles F. French is available for purchase on Amazon either as an ebook or a print book!

Please follow the following links to find my novel:

ebook

Print book

Thank you!

The book trailer:

Maledicus:Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

My radio interview:

interview

View original post

4 thoughts on “A Book Reading/Signing of Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I by Charles F. French At The Taylor Roasted CoffeeHouse

Leave a Reply

