Another thank you for help with Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I by Charles F. French

Standard

wp-1476386546701-maledicus

I mentioned in a recent post that creating a book is not a solitary act; indeed, there are many people who participate in its creation, and I am grateful to all who helped me.

One of the people whom I wish to thank is Maureen Cutujar, who did a wonderful job in formatting my book, both for print and ebook versions. Maureen Cutujar has an excellent business in which she formats books with a variety of options. Her work on my book was professional, excellent, and without flaw. If you have need of someone to format your book, I give her my highest possible recommendation!

Maureen Cutujar’s webiste follows: http://www.gopublished.com/  Please visit her!

Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I by Charles F. French is now available on Amazon:

Amazon link

The book trailer follows:

Maledicus:Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

My recent radio interview can be found here:

radio interview

3 thoughts on “Another thank you for help with Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I by Charles F. French

Leave a Reply

