Radio Interview of Charles F. French, author of Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

Standard

tmascharles

I am excited to announce that I will be featured in a radio interview on the show Tell Me A Story on The Magic Happens Radio Network. Annette Rochelle Aben, a fellow blogger, is the host of the show, and we will speak about my newly released book: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I.  Please be sure to visit her blog: https://annetterochelleaben.wordpress.com

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/themagichappens/2016/10/24/author-charles-f-french-on-tell-me-a-story

wp-1476386546701-maledicus

Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I by Charles F. French is now available on Amazon:

Amazon link

The book trailer follows:

Maledicus:Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

 

 

14 thoughts on “Radio Interview of Charles F. French, author of Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

  1. Wonderful interview. Interesting to know about the characterization and plot. Interesting book title too. Well thought of, and interesting, you mention Shakespearean Tragedy, which I feel blends with your writing. Wishing you the best for the success of this book.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

