Thank you to the cover designer of my book: Judy Bullard!

Standard

wp-1476386546701-maledicus

My book has made it into the world, and I want to thank various people who have helped me in a number of ways. A novel, like many other creative endeavors, is not simply the work of one person.

Judy Bullard, Custom Ebook Covers , is the woman who helped me, guided me, and ultimately designed the cover for my book.  She is talented and was very patient with a new and uncertain author.  I commend not only her work on the cover but also her kindness.

The cover of Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I is, in my opinion, a work of beauty, of terror, and of impact. I am as happy as I possibly can be with Judy’s efforts, and I recommend her highly! Please visit her site.

maledicusprintcover

Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I by Charles F. French is now available on Amazon:

Amazon link

The book trailer follows:

Maledicus:Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

 

16 thoughts on “Thank you to the cover designer of my book: Judy Bullard!

Leave a Reply

