Charles F. French Blogtour: Part 1

Standard

Thank you so much to If Moms Could Write for this wonderful post on my blog tour for my soon to be released horror novel Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

If Moms Could Write

20160916_140100Please enjoy the first of a two part interview with Charles F. French. Charles is a fellow blogger, professor and author. His upcoming novel, Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I, is going to be released later this month. He was kind enough to answer some questions I had regarding his writing process and his novel:

Q: What was the main inspiration for your novel?

Several ideas for novels have come to me in what might be considered an odd way, although I do not mind that at all! I had an image one day of a tall, older, dapper gentleman, dressed in a tailored old-fashioned, British wool suit, with short hair, and I wondered who he was. Slowly I worked with him, and the idea for the story emerged. In terms of inspiration, I certainly can point to several novelists, all of whom have influenced me with their…

View original post 455 more words

10 thoughts on “Charles F. French Blogtour: Part 1

Leave a Reply

