Update on my horror novel Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I by Charles F. French

Standard

image

My Kickstarter campaign to raise funds for initial publishing and promotional costs for my horror novel Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I is progressing extremely well! To all who have donated, you have my thanks!  I hope the campaign continues to show great progress. To find it, please go to:

https://charlesfrenchonwordsreadingandwriting.wordpress.com/2016/09/19/my-kickstarter-campaign-has-begun/

I have also just set up a radio interview, about which I will speak much more in the near future!

I am also in the process of arranging several book readings and signings in my area.

I will also soon do a post in which I discuss several ideas I have for other forms of promotion, and I hope to get feedback from you about these ideas!

Happy Writing!

20160916_140100

(photo by Liz French 2016)

6 thoughts on “Update on my horror novel Maledicus: The Investigative Paranormal Society Book I by Charles F. French

Leave a Reply

