Trailer for Maledicus:Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

Standard

I wanted to share the trailer for My upcoming horror novel Maledicus: Investigative Paranormal Society Book I again!

charles french words reading and writing

I am very excited to announce that a trailer has been shot and produced for my upcoming horror novel Maledicus: Investigative Paranormal Society Book I. Permanent Sun Media, a film/video/media company in Pennsylvania did the shooting and the editing. They are a skilled and talented group of artists, and I am deeply grateful for their excellent work. They can be reached at: pjstpaic977@yahoo.com . I recommend them completely.

I also want to thank Taylor Roasted CoffeeHouse in Northampton, PA for their kind hospitality. If you are even in this part of Pennsylvania, please visit them. They have the best coffee and are the best coffee house in this area!

The trailer follows:

Maledicus:Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

I hope you enjoy it!

View original post

8 thoughts on “Trailer for Maledicus:Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

  1. I agree with KC Redding-Gonzalez and add to that what I think is a real way to see the story by live reviews from those that have read Maledicus. 5****** stars from me, a fantastic read and very believable…and terrifying, too.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

