Charles French, Author and Educator

Standard

This post is the first in my blog tour for my soon to be released horror novel Maledicus: Investigative Paranormal Society Book I. Thank you so much for this post, Jennie!

A Teacher's Reflections

image

I am pleased to tell you about Charles French, an accomplished author and educator who is publishing his new book, Maledicus: Paranormal Investigative Society Book I.  Let me start at the beginning of my story of Dr. French; his blogging, teaching, reading, and writing.  Gee, those adjectives are just what describe me, too.

When I began writing my blog, Charles French was an early follower.  He often commented on my posts with incredible enthusiasm as if he were telling the world, “You must read this, it is really important!”, and as if he were a teacher in my classroom.  I became his blog follower as well, and I marveled at the breadth of what he had to say.  His posts encompass the best in literature and education and writing.  In the words of my husband, “Charles is teaching the students you first taught”.  Exactly.  I’m so glad to have…

View original post 955 more words

3 thoughts on “Charles French, Author and Educator

Leave a Reply

