Blog tour for my upcoming novel.

Standard

maledicus-final

Hello to everyone. I am planning on doing a blog post tour in October for my horror novel Maledicus: Investigative Paranormal Society Book I.  I will be setting the release date for the book soon, but it will probably be somewhere in the area of October 20.

The blog tour will probably run 2-3 weeks. I admit I should have this schedule set, but I am running a bit behind on some of the planning.  But as an absent-minded professor, this fits me perfectly!

If you are interested in hosting a post on a particular day, or on any day from October 1 through October 20, please email me at frenchc1955@yahoo.com .  The subject is something we can discuss with some possibilities being discussions of how I wrote the book, interviews with questions you prefer or those I can write, interviews with the characters, or themes of the novel. I am certainly not limiting the subject matter; those are simply suggestions.

Here is a sneak peak at the tee-shirt for the book!

20160916_140100

(photo by Liz French 2016)

40 thoughts on “Blog tour for my upcoming novel.

Leave a Reply

