Trailer for Maledicus:Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

Standard

I am very excited to announce that a trailer has been shot and produced for my upcoming horror novel Maledicus: Investigative Paranormal Society Book I. Permanent Sun Media, a film/video/media company in Pennsylvania did the shooting and the editing. They are a skilled and talented group of artists, and I am deeply grateful for their excellent work. They can be reached at: pjstpaic977@yahoo.com . I recommend them completely.

I also want to thank Taylor Roasted CoffeeHouse in Northampton, PA for their kind hospitality. If you are even in this part of Pennsylvania, please visit them. They have the best coffee and are the best coffee house in this area!

The trailer follows:

Maledicus:Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

I hope you enjoy it!

 

20 thoughts on “Trailer for Maledicus:Investigative Paranormal Society Book I

    • Thank you so much, but I have to credit the company–Permanent Sun Media–with all of the work in producing this piece. They were wonderful, and they are now working on their own movie! I do appreciate the kind words, and I hope this works as a promotional tool.

      Like

  1. I just watched your trailer and I thought it was very effective and reminded me of Sherlock Homes investigative attitude, very cool.. I liked the reading and the listeners with their real and very powerful responses to your reading.  I felt it was unique.  What I really liked is that it was not contrived or fake with silly animations and over the top musical scores. I think you should put it on YouTube, Facebook, and Twitter!  I completely agree with Annette!

    Liked by 4 people

  2. Very nice Charles great video trailer! I agree with K.D. that remind Sherlock Homes investigative attitude, that’s really true and it is nice to see you reading. This trailer is more direct and less distracting! I wish you all the best with your new book it really seems to be a great reading! Carolina

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

