100 Followers!

Standard

Please look at this excellent blog!

Glass Footsteps

Screenshot_2016-03-29-20-28-28

I just checked my blog stats and was very excited to see that I now have one hundred followers! I didn’t expect to have so many readers as I currently do. I set up this blog both as therapy for myself but also in the hopes that my words could educate and inspire others. I hope I can make even a tiny difference in the world with regard to how society views people with an Autistic Spectrum Disorder like me, as well as spreading awareness about mental health in general and trying to provide support to others going through similar problems to me. I think this is a perfect time to say a thank to everyone who has read my blog and all the support you all have given me,it means a lot to me 🙂 Go raibh míle maith agaibh! 

View original post

21 thoughts on “100 Followers!

Leave a Reply

