Another Milestone–100 posts!

Standard

milestonemarker

http://www.geodruid.com/3346772-hornbach-byggvaruhus-rissne-stockholms-lan-sverige

(I thought this was a very cool milestone marker!)

It has been a little less than a year since I began this blog, and I was not sure what to expect or how I would proceed.  I am proud to say that I have reached several milestones, including having over 2000 followers.  Also, my last post was number 100.

100

I hope to reach the next 100 posts in a far shorter time span!  My goal is to write 3-4 posts per week in this coming year.

And thank you to everyone who is following this blog.  I appreciate all of you!

Thank-You

http://snapcreativity.com/thank-you-card/

34 thoughts on “Another Milestone–100 posts!

  1. Hot Damn, but those posts sure add up, don’t they? Congrats on your milestone, Sir, and I’m looking forward to the next 100. As for that milestone marker, doesn’t it remind you of a particular hand gesture? Hehehe.

    Like

Leave a Reply

