Home again!

Standard

roosevelthotelinterior

http://www.hotels.com

Hi all, this will be a relatively small post today.  I just arrived back home after attending the 2015 Writers Digest Conference this weekend.  I had a great time at the conference, and I learned much during the various sessions.

I missed my wife enormously, because we were not able to travel to the conference together.  I have a great deal to talk about and share with you, and I will do that soon in a series of posts.

Right now, though–I am exhausted.  So, more in future posts!

exhaustion-clipart-CoolClips_vc066098

http://www.clipartpanda.com/categories/exhaustion-20clipart

10 thoughts on “Home again!

Leave a Reply

